Officers

 

Contact Email For Officers

 

Director –  Mike Lariviere

mike@fraservalleyhogchapter.com

 

Assistant Director –  Pete Murie

pete@mvh-d.com
 

Treasurer – Marc Gosselin 

marc@fraservalleyhogchapter.com

 

Membership – Ray Griffith

ray@fraservalleyhogchapter.com

 

Secretary – Kim Van Dijk

kim@fraservalleyhogchapter.com

 

Ladies Of Harley – Bernadette Tremblay 

 

Safety Officer – Steve Head

steve@fraservalleyhogchapter.com 

 

Activities OfficerBruce Duff

bruce@fraservalleyhogchapter.com
 

Dealership Liaison / Webmaster – Graham Hofs

graham@fraservalleyhogchapter.com

 

Interested in getting involved?

Talk to one of the current Officers, they can get you started and introduce you to other volunteers. 

The Chapter is growing and we need new people each year to bring fresh ideas and new energy to the club.

It’s great to be involved in a HOG Chapter and we participate in several activities around the Fraser Valley. 

What about you?